Autumnal – Baby’s 3 month Session in Berkshire

Hello there,

After a month holiday to sunny South Africa, I am now back in the United Kingdom and looking forward to the arrival of Spring… Some time soon… I hope!  😉

Before my holiday, I had some sessions with gorgeous little Antigone, the youngest of my dearest clients, the King-family.   I’ve been meaning to share them whilst in South Africa, but unfortunately I did not always have the best connection for internet or access to a computer over there… but I’m back and ready to share!

First up on the blog, is from little Antigone’s 3 month session – back in October last year.  Mummy Jen asked for an image to be taken with Antigone wearing her Christening gown, as a present for grandma (hence not being able to share at the time).  But behold, this was no ordinary Christening gown, no!  It was genuinely the most gorgeous, fit-for-royalty gown I’ve seen!  Just so SO pretty!  And super special too, as it was handmade by Jen’s mum in America, using her wedding gown!  Love, love, LOVE!

The session took place in the family’s backyard, which was looking gorgeous with all the Autumn leaves, and we were lucky for it to be a pretty mild Autumn day too.

I’ll leave you with just a few images from the outdoor part of the session!

 

Next time I’ll bring you some more images from this little one’s stylish 6 month session in a beautiful country hotel in Hampshire!

x

yg

2016-03-17_0001

 

 

Leave a comment